MY LIGHTBULB MOMENT CONTINUED….

Are you wondering if it worked..YES! I haven’t worked in my art journal yet. But to give you an idea of how it will work, I took a couple of photos for you. My only issue is finding the easiest way to get the results I want. Which will come as I work with it more.


So, here’s an image by Prima that I stamped out on copy paper. 


And here she is blown up to fit my journal page.  Pretty cool, right? Just think of her on a canvas!!!

I bought the projector from Michaels. There were only 2 options. This one, which was around $30 and the other was waaay high end at $299, which had a lot more bells and whistles. 

When I get a chance to actually complete a project.. I will let you all know how I did it. Because, trying to trace this at the angle it’s at in my journal would be a little difficult.. lol

Until next time 

~Lucy

Love To Hear From You...

