O.M DOUBLE G LIGHTBULB MOMENT!!

You know how your just sitting there and something pops into your head? And it’s, like, why had this not ever freaking dawned on me before this moment!!!

This is going to be a short read because I’m sooo excited about it. I just had to share it with you all. I can’t wait to get home from work to try it out. So here it is.. my lightbulb moment…..


I love to use stamps in my art journal. But, I have a hard time finding really large ones. Dylusions has some great designs. But, sometimes they are not the style I want. Here’s a way to make more use out of all those stamps you love, but wish they were larger. My thinking is to stamp your image and then make it as large as you need to by using this tracer machine. Yeah, it will mean a bit more work. But, the outcome will be worth it, right? 

I will give it a try and let you all know how it works out for me. 

~Lucy

Love To Hear From You...

