FREE ART FRIDAY!

Hey there!

Have you ever heard of the Free Art Friday Movement? Neither had I, until today. I bet your wondering what it is and whats it about. If you are just a tad bit curious, I added the links below.  I, myself, think it is something that I would love to give a try. Wouldn’t it be great to leave a piece of art sitting some where in your town for anyone to take home and enjoy.  I must admit what has ran thru my mind, is that what if some kid picks it up and ruins it? But, I guess that is the chance you take OR if you had time you could always wait around and see who takes it.. which would just be FUN!

Free Art Friday YouTube Video: http://youtu.be/VdpmAtAJex8

Free Art Friday Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/FreeArtFriday/info

 

Love To Hear From You...

