IN THE BEGINNING….

Hello there everyone! This is my very first blog so bear with me as I learn how all this works. So sit down, grab a cup of coffee and take this journey along side me into the world of crafting. I love to work with all types of mediums making a variety of pieces. By no means, am I a professional or claim to be one. I am just normal (whatever that means)person who loves to play.  Although, my toys may consist of ink, paints, markers, and paper..so be it. Here you will find my how to’s, creations, reviews on a variety of art/craft products and supplies, and also off topic content such as  reviews on products for your home and self.

5 thoughts on “IN THE BEGINNING….

Love To Hear From You...

